Menu

​Toimitusjohtaja

Marko Rantamölö

Puh: 040 039 6775

marko.rantamolo@dynniq.com

 

Operatiivinen johtaja

​Jukka-Pekka Alanissi 

Puh: 040 577 4175

jukka-pekka.alanissi@dynniq.com

 

Urakkalaskenta

Juha-Matti Posti

Puh: 040 029 2387​

juha-matti.posti@dynniq.com

 

Valaistus- ja sähkösuunnittelu

Teemu Posti

Puh: 050 435 0078

teemu.posti@dynniq.com

 

Projektipäälliköt - Urakointi​

Ismo Heikola

Puh: 050 435 0077

ismo.heikola@dynniq.com​

 

Mikko Posti

Puh: 040 535 3474

mikko.posti@dynniq.com

 

Juhana Vuolo

Puh: 050 435 0081

juhana.vuolo@dynniq.com

 

Pentti Haavisto

Puh: 050 412 3387

pentti.haavisto@dynniq.com

 

Projektipäälliköt - Liikenteenhallintalaitteet

Jarkko Johansson

Puh: 040 577 4719

jarkko.johansson@dynniq.com

 

Olli Rossi

Puh: 040 577 4412

olli.rossi@dynniq.com

 

Juho Saarelainen

Puh: 040 577 0540

juho.saarelainen@dynniq.com

 

Työnjohto

Teuvo Hätelä

Puh: 040 575 7106

teuvo.hatela@dynniq.com

 

Ilkka Lukkarinen

Puh: 040 577 0858

ilkka.lukkarinen@dynniq.com

 

Huolto - Liikenteenhallintalaitteet

​Heikki Mäkinen

Puh: 040 577 0030

heikki.makinen@dynniq.com

 

Ohjelmistokehittäjä

Jouni Kurkinen

Puh: 040 577 4482

jouni.kurkinen@dynniq.com